A bad day does not make a bad momma

“I come to You humbly confessing my sin. Often misbehavior in my children has been met by sinful response on my part. I know that this only discourages them. I want to be a parent who models patient love, helping them in their weakness, and by my example encouraging them with the assurance that they, too, can overcome difficulty.”

I thought this prayer was so good and wanted to share with other mother’s! To God be the Glory!BAd moments don't make a bad momma

2 thoughts on “A bad day does not make a bad momma

    • No, we all do. Some days, I struggle with patients. So, I saw this prayer and it really resonated with me. I love my girls and want them to be patient with others, so I need to show them how to do that. With God’s Help of course ❤

Leave a comment