Sunshine Award “light up the dark corners of our minds”

Sunshine Award  “light up the dark corners of our minds”

What a blessing it is to know that the fellow bloggers who inspire me, feel the same. Thank you to
natashlim73.wordpress.com for giving this award. My salvation is sealed, and I am so thankful for what Christ did for me. I am thrilled to be able to glorify Him through this blog as a show of gratitude. I pray that many souls are saved through these blogs that God has ordained. We all fall short of the glory, for what He has done has redeemed us into everlasting life! Amen!

Now it is my honor to pass this award on to other bloggers that have touched my heart, inspired, encouraged and blessed me. If you have already received this award by someone else, don’t feel bad if you don’t accept it from me. Just keep in mind that I love and enjoy the work you do in your blogs. I am so grateful for each and everyone of you!!!! Continue writing and being a blessing to me and many others. Much love and blessings to you all ❤

The Sunshine Award recognizes bloggers whose writings “light up the dark corners of our minds” The rules are simple and provided below:

(1) Thank the person who gave you the award in your blog post.

(2) Do the Q&A below.

(3) Pass on the award to 10 – 12 deserving and inspiring bloggers, inform them and link to their blogs.

The Questions:

Favorite color?- Red

Favorite animal?- I have never had an animal, but I have people very close to me that adore their dogs, so I will say dogs are special, and as my sister in law Gina would say "Dog" is "God" backwards and their are no coincidences.

Favorite number?- 8 was my favorite number as a child, and in these last few years 44 holds special meaning.

Favorite nonalcoholic drink?- I love coffee

Favorite alcoholic drink?- I love a glass of red wine, although at this stage of my life it throws me into a heat flash..lol

Facebook or Twitter?- Facebook ❤

My Passions?- Everything God, My Family, Helping People, The Sky

Giving or Receiving Gifts?- Giving, but who doesn't love an unexpected gift ❤

My Nominations:

Natashlim73.wordpress.com (Although she awarded me, I am thankful for her friendship and inspiration)

viewoutsidethepew.com ( Your intellect inspires me)

proverbsway.com ( Beautiful inspiration Always)

Endtimeheadlines.wordpress.com ( Always keeping me aware of prophetic happenings, your work is heartfelt and daunting I'm sure. I appreciate you)

Craigmotor.wordpress.com (Relevant, driven, empowered by our Lord)

Kingintraining.wordpress.com (Your friendship means so much, your love for animals is reaching a demographic, that not everyone can reach, what a blessing)( I know you don't accept awards, but accept my kudos to you)

Lessonsbyheart.wordpress.com ( Inspiring, I deeply connect with your calling for something bigger,)
________________________________

5 thoughts on “Sunshine Award “light up the dark corners of our minds”

  1. Congrats to you on this much deserved award!! You absolutely bring in the sunshine, my dear!!! Keep doing God’s work for him – he is using you for great things! Thank you kindly for nomination. Very humbled and appreciate you!!!

Leave a Reply

