Faith Walking

walk-by-faith

Life has been crazy and I haven’t sat down to write in awhile. I have been thinking daily about it though. Every time I get an idea to write, I make a mental note but miss that moment when I am most excited about it. So, here I am back at it. The ministry is coming along,https://msinop1.wordpress.com/2015/01/24/marty-sinopoli-ministries/ hoping to have all the paper work finished for the 501 c-3 done by this week, then just the wait. My daughter Gabby who was diagnosed with Perthes disease,https://msinop1.wordpress.com/2014/03/31/another-layer/  just diagnosed with it in her other hip, bummer BUT my God is bigger than any of our earthly circumstances so I am putting it in His hands. My other daughter just turned 12 years old, and she is growing into a beautiful young woman, but nevertheless embarking on the hardest years of a girls life.

My spiritual life is well and God has been showing me and leading me through refining since the store closed. It is a time of testing and truly trusting the Lord alone. It is scary but is yielding good fruit.

Money is always an issue. Although Gino has a good job, we are still spread thin and debt looming over head from our former venture of GiGi’s. I am trusting that the Lord is going to work it out in His time in His way, But, I won’t deny that the furnace is getting hot. Gino is learning to trust my instinct and ability to hear God. Also, I believe it is a call to him and his life as well. I had a thought a few weeks back while getting ready one morning that God had big plans for Gino and that Gino’s faith would grow strong. I am waiting for that deliverance and am excited for that time in our lives of believing together.

I am still counseling with Center of Hope and truly love that role. I have met some amazing clients and have established lasting relationships.

I will continue to Walk in Faith to what God is calling me to do.

God put a million, million doors in the world
For his love to walk through
One of those doors is you- Jason Gray

One thought on “Faith Walking

Leave a Reply

